I have a Slingbox M500.
I connect to it using an iPhone 6 (latest iOS).
I let the Apple AppStore continuously upgrade my Slingplayer app so I think I have the latest build.
*** When I close the SlingPlayer app and re-open it, all the settings are wiped out, including login information. ***
Does anybody else have this problem ?
I get prompted to login again.
I have to re-configure all my preferences and settings.
Why is this ???
You'd think that when you save settings that it would re-use them on next app re-launch, especially remembering the login.
It's very annoying.
Retrieving data ...