0 Replies Latest reply: Aug 3, 2015 6:01 PM by bbking RSS

    500 Log on

    bbking

      Why do i have to log on everytime I connect user name password and go through the intro just to watch and now has advertisement on it, I used to just click on the bookmark? It would launch and I would watch before ? My settings on log on are set to log on auto