0 Replies Latest reply: Apr 20, 2015 6:22 PM by ACC4667803 RSS

    log in

    ACC4667803
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      Everytime I go to log into my sling box I get a message that reads" another authorized user is viewing this slingbox. Do you want to disconnect him/her?" Now the problem is is that no one is connected. I can be standing right in front of the slingbox and the blue connection symbol is not light and when I go to connect it gives me that message. If I say yes then I connect and the blue sling symbol lights up. Any ideas?