1 Reply Latest reply: Oct 9, 2014 5:43 AM by ama-sling RSS

    Delete prior SB from current device options

    ama-sling
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      After signing in to my SB, I'm taken to a "device" network option.  This option lists my current SB (M-1) as well as an older SB, no longer used, registered in 2007.  How do I delete my old SB registered in 2007 from the network option?