1 Reply Latest reply: Nov 29, 2012 8:50 AM by archie.sling RSS

    I just bought a '500' and installed it sucessfully. However, my old Slingbox pro is still showing and so it appears that I have 2 active boxes. When I want to connect, it selects the 1st (older & discarded 'Pro' not the '500'. How do I delete the old one.

    paddycanada

      I just bought a '500' and installed it sucessfully. However, my old Slingbox pro is still showing and so it appears that I have 2 active boxes. When I want to connect, it selects the 1st (older & discarded 'Pro' not the '500'. How do I delete the old one.