Thank you for using our answers forum! Sorry it took so long to get a response. However, that's a great question! Any model Slingbox will only allow one person to connect to the Slingbox at a time. If somebody else is connected to the Slingbox, when you log in, it will say "Another authorized user if viewing your Slingbox. Would you like to disconnect them?" We do not yet have a model that will allow multiple users to connect at a time.
Hope this helps!
The Sling Moderation Team