1 Reply Latest reply: Mar 22, 2012 7:15 AM by RafaelB RSS

    Why does when I open my slingbox site I get a msg that it's already in use?

    schradervalve

      Sometimes when I go to watch my slingbox I get a message that someone else is watching my slingbox and then it asks me if I want to disconnect them.  What is this?  Is someone else logging onto my slingbox and if so, how do I stop them?  I am the only one that uses my slingbox and am the only one that has the password so just a little confused about this message.  Thanks.