0 Replies Latest reply: Nov 8, 2011 1:13 AM by whassebrock RSS

    Order of Favorites is Lost if Re-Edited

    whassebrock

      If I move  channels around (a very tedious task  to get the  guide the way I want  it), all of the moves are lost if I later do any editing of the  Favorites list after saving the moves. Any further  editting  requires that I do the moves all over again. Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?