1 Reply Latest reply: May 21, 2017 3:31 PM by SlingSupportCynthia RSS

    Open network connection

    datum3d
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      If someone is logged into my sling box but forgets to disconnect and I disconnect them by unplugging the network cable from sling box. Should that log them out completely or will they reconnect once I plug the network cable back in?