1 Reply Latest reply: Jul 20, 2011 2:39 PM by ranaleon RSS

    Disconnecting Authorized User

    superkoot

      Has anyone had any trouble disconnecting another authorized user using the Iphone app? I often leave my slingbox running at home and then want to use it on my Iphone but when I try to I get the Yes/No message: "Another authorized user is using this Slingbox, do you want to disconnect this user". When I click "Yes" it simply brings me back the home screen.

      I have not had any trouble disconnecting another user when I log in through my PC after the password prompt. Does this feature of the Iphone app actually work?